Committees

Public Relations Committee
 
Chair: Lisa Curtis
Lisa.c.curtis@gmail.com

Norma Domingo
Day phone: (808) 547-4663

Brad Kaya
Work phone: (808) 258-6893


 

Continuing Education Committee

 
Chair: Bianca Hoang
bhoangpt@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Michelle Garcia
Michelle.garcia@straub.net


 

Membership Committee

 
Chair: Kristin Hawkinson, PT
kristinmhawkinson@gmail.com


 

Legislative Committee

 
Chair: Lucy Lessard
llessard@hawaii.rr.com

Committee Members:
Florian Flores
Ann Frost
Ed Ho
Lynn Hohara
Derrick Ishihara
Dean Kashiwabara
Susan LaFountaine
Leona Pang
Jennifer Simpson
Patti Taira-Tokuuke
Cheri Teranishi
Sandie Wood
Lori Yee

 

Ethics Committee

 
Derrick Ishihara
derrick@islandpt.com
(808).593.2610 | (808).221.8620
Term expires Dec 2009

Herbert Yee
herb@hawaii.rr.com
(808).261.8087 | (808).593.9733
Term expires Dec 2008

Cynthia Tamayo
ctamayo@shrinenet.org
(808).951.3626
Term expires Dec 2007

  Nominating Committee
 
Olivia Yanagi
ptman@hawaii.rr.com
(808).224.3616
Term expires Dec 2007


 

Newsletter Committee

 
Chair: Jim Hewson
honpt@aol.com
Newsletter email submissions to newsletter@hapta.org.

Committee Members:
Herb Yee


 

Payor Relations Committee

 
Vice Chair: Pam Adams, PT
Adamspm@ah.org


 

Board of PT Liaison Committee

 
Chair: Debbie Kubota
debbie.t.kubota@kp.org

Vice Chair: Ed Ho
edloho@hawaii.rr.com


 

Liaison to ATPA's Orthopedic Section

 
Stephanie Jones
sjonesdpt@yahoo.com


 

Political Action Committee

 
Jennifer Simpson
jennhapta@gmail.com