Contact Us

HAPTA Members can use a more specialized contact form after logging in (User Login, below, left).

HAPTA Members and all others can send e-mail using the e-mail addresses below.


HAPTA President

Art Lum


Public Relations

Gregg Pacilio



Ann Frost



Jim Hewson



House of Delegates Questions

Jeremy Angaran


PAC Questions

Derrick Ishihara


PTA Questions

Binti Bailey


Membership Questions

Jesse Pasag


Administrative Assistant